Lareine

| Kamijo
| Emiru
| Machi
| Mayu |

Japanese Zombie Heroez
Kamijo: Niikura_Kaoru,
E-mail: niikura_kaoru@mail.ru
Emiru: Shinya_Terachi,
E-mail: rloveless@yandex.ru


(c) JustMoolti, Shinya_Terachi Niikura_Kaoru






Infinity
Kamijo: Kamijo,
E-mail: visualmemory03@list.ru
Mayu: Elektra (aka Hakuei),
E-mail: Elektra-x@yandex.ru
Emiru: Wilhelm,
E-mail: Emiru-heart@yandex.ru
Kazumi: __KYO__
E-mail: Evka112@mail.ru


(c) Ryu Sanakan






Kamijo: Roger666,
E-mail:
roger666@narod.ru
Mayu: Hayashi Yoshiki,
E-mail: yoshiki_hayashi@list.ru
Emiru: Mana_Angel,
E-mail: mailto:ManaAngel@yandex.ru
Machi: Daisuke Ando
E-mail: DaisukeAndo@list.ru






Mayu: Mayu,
E-mail: Hyde-larc@yandex.ru
Emiru: Emiru.
E-mail: Emiru-heart@yandex.ru






Kamijo: Kamijo,
E-mail: kamijo8888@yahoo.com
Emiru: Emiru
E-mail: emiru2003@mail.ru






Kamijo: Darshu, Emiru: hide, Machi: Asano Katsura, Mayu: Pata aka Hakuei
E-mail: katsura@bk.ru
URL: Anime Darkstar






Kamijo: Roger666, Emiru: Verochka, Machi: hide aka Mana, Mayu: Hide999
E-mail: j-rockcosplay@narod.ru



(c) Katrin May





Glow, Kamijo, Emiru, Sakito
E-mail: glow13@inbox.ru




(c)Roger666 2002-2008



| Cosplay | Index | Guestbook | ROGER'S J-Rock page |



Hosted by uCoz