Dir en grey
<< page1 | page2 |

| Toshiya |
Shinya |
Kaoru |
Kyo |
Die |


Kyo: Malice Li
E-mail: malice_li@flexuser.ru
Kaoru: Niikura_Kaoru
E-mail: niikura_kaoru@mail.ru
Die: Daisuke_Andou
E-mail: schuschu@inbox.ru
Toshiya: Tetsu
E-mail: kennichi@mail.ru
Shinya: ShiNya~Tera4i
E-mail: shinya_tera4i@mail.ru


(c)Photographed by




Die:Loki Wongraven
Kyo:Nemesis Noe Lemax
E-mail: imako13@yandex.ru






Toshiya: Ryo aka Toshiya
E-mail: toshiyaxx@yandex.ru
Kaoru: Cris
E-mail: cristofe@list.ru






Die: Hakuei666
E-mail: eclipse21@yandex.ru
Shinya: Sugizo
E-mail: sugizo@narod.ru
Kaoru: Hisashi
E-mail: _hisashi_@glay.org


(c)Photographed by Lyolick and Kirito69





Kyo: Shaisuke
Kaoru:
E-mail: cristofe@list.ru






Shinya: Usagi x, Toshiya: Miel&Michiru
Kyo: Duo, Die: Kallisto
Kaoru: Estel
E-mail: usagi_x@ukrpost.net






Toshiya: Ino
E-mail: ino@freemail.ru
Die: Rei Matsumoto
E-mail: pagogo@freemail.ru





Shinya: Sugizo
E-mail: sugizo@narod.ru
Toshiya: hide aka Mana
E-mail: macabre@yandex.ru


(c)Photographed by Lyolick




Kyo: Subaru
E-mail: subaru@ngs.ru
Shinya: Sugizo
E-mail: sugizo@narod.ru
Kaoru: Veronichka


(c)Photographed by Lyolick




Die: Camui
E-mail: Gackt@ngs.ru
Shinya: Misato
E-mail: Misato_lovely@yahoo.com
Toshiya: Ino
Kaoru: Rei Matsumoto
E-mail: pagogo@freemail.ru
Kyo:Natsumi
E-mail: fj_home@mail.ru

Toshiya and Shinya Die, Shinya, Toshiya, Kaoru and Kyo


(c)Roger666 2004



| Cosplay | Index | Guestbook | ROGER'S J-Rock page |

Hosted by uCoz